Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ed Loutzenhiser

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ed Loutzenhiser

4.9 out of 5 (91 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason Fardink

Jason Fardink

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Ed for many years and there is no better more personable staff on the planet! I even get a call from Ed every year when my Birthday comes around wishing me a happy one! I personally appreciate everyone but want to Say thank you to Jamie for always watching out for me. I will be with you guys for the rest of my life as long as I reside in Pennsylvania!"
Profile photo of Melanie White

Melanie White

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and understanding people.."
Profile photo of Natalie Massa

Natalie Massa

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"A+++ Service ALWAYS! Ed is the best and only hires the BEST staff. I can honestly say after 19 years of service personally, I have had only positive experiences, it's more than just helpful, you get taken care of, it's security. Not being the best driver... They have always treated me like a part of the family and has had my back. My family wouldn't trust anyone else the way we do you guys for all of our insurance needs. Special thanks to Jaimie for making everything easy in a complicated world, you are awesome!"
Profile photo of Marci Barker

Marci Barker

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ed and his staff have been great to work with! Unfortunately, I’ve had two vehicle claims and a home owners claim in the past year. They made the process so easy, effortless, and friendly! I would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Kathy Taydus

Kathy Taydus

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and available staff. They answer questions we have without making it difficult to understand. I would and have recommended to others."
Profile photo of Dale jr

Dale jr

December 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great for insurance, been dealing with for 28years"
Profile photo of Mary conklin

Mary conklin

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"My entire family is with Ed and his amazing crew! We would recommend them to our friends, family and even the ones we kinda like!! Lol. But, NOBODY LISTENS"
Profile photo of Patsy Ball

Patsy Ball

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great group of people. Very helpful. They have helped me alot."
Profile photo of Chelsea Burkett

Chelsea Burkett

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Tara Hoffman

Tara Hoffman

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with. Quick response time when you have questions. Follow ups to make sure things are good."
Profile photo of William Herrick

William Herrick

June 12, 2021

4  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for over 20 years"
Profile photo of Ronald McClement

Ronald McClement

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. If your looking for an insurance company Ed, Katie, and Jamie are the people you should be calling. They really are like a good neighbor! Thank you for the great service ."
Profile photo of Hobart Sanders

Hobart Sanders

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched agents. Ed and his team are easy to talk to down to earth, friendly and professional. Answer all your questions and call you back when they say they will. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of steve wickert

steve wickert

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellence"
Profile photo of Stephanie Nelson

Stephanie Nelson

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm. I’ve never had a bad experience and there very friendly great at getting back to you 😍"
Profile photo of Joshua Reitz

Joshua Reitz

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great prices and friendly service! I've been at multiple insurance companies like Geico, The General, and Progressive. This is by far the best one I've gone through."
Profile photo of Pennsylvania Bobcat

Pennsylvania Bobcat

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Chad Trojanowski

Chad Trojanowski

April 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been more than happy with this agency since the day I started my policy. And the other day I bought a vehicle out of town, needed to start a hole new claim and was pressed for time to get a policy get to notary and make the car legal to drive home before closing. And even though that day the phones were ringing off the hook and the agents couldn't catch a breath they got me taken care of in between everyone else who didn't call last minute lol and I am thankful. Always good to me. Great people."
Profile photo of Morgan Rizzardi

Morgan Rizzardi

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Ed’s since I started driving (20 years ago...WOW!) and even though I have moved away from the area, he’s still my agent. I appreciate the responsiveness of his team and the personal touch they add to the insurance business. I highly recommend this State Farm team to all my Warren-ites!"
Profile photo of Misty Bimber

Misty Bimber

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and willing to help in any way"
Profile photo of Tiffany leach

Tiffany leach

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have had State Farm with Ed for over 10 years. He and his staff are friendly, respectful, responsive and well educated when I ever have any needs or questions. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ryan C

Ryan C

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"In today’s times, it is always nice to be able to deal with people in person, who are professionals and fantastic at their jobs. Ed and his staff, I have dealt with them all on occasion, and Jaimie is who I see when I walk in the door is fast, professional, and can handle any situation that is thrown her way. She is one of the main reasons that I am proud to take my business and insurance needs to this office. Do yourself a favor and let them earn your business."
Profile photo of ThE UnFAZED JP

ThE UnFAZED JP

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you for the amazing service"
Profile photo of Mopar maniac

Mopar maniac

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"20+ years with Ed and His staff. Always available and willing to go the extra mile. Insurance for home, car whatever your need made easy and simple."
Profile photo of Scandia Bigfoot

Scandia Bigfoot

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"So after some slick double talking from another insurance agent here in Warren.. I took someone very close to me to my personal insurance agent.. the premium was actually no kidding less than half the price for the exact same coverage... Which made it easy to afford a much better policy that still came in under $20 per month less than the other company... And I will tell you sometimes even in the same company you will find a vast difference in the quality of service... Stop by this office and you will know that this is a 100% accurate review."